JWD Teams

JWD Teams is a powerful plugin that allows you to create an infinite number of Team Showcases and easily display them through a generated shortcode. It also comes with plenty of customization options.

Main Features

Just copy/paste the shortcode in your page/post. No other argument needed. Use the Team Showcase settings panel to customize your showcase.
Generate unlimited Team Showcases.
Unlimited color scheme for all output elements.
Builtin fields for image, contact details & description for each member.
Six builtin fields for the most popular social networks: Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin, Google+, YouTube and Instagram.
Drag & Drop member ordering.
Each Team Showcase comes with its own intuitive Settings panel for easy customization.
Fully Responsive And Clean Design.
Custom CSS section for each Team Showcase.
Tested with most wordpress popular themes.
Cross-Browser full compatibility.
Highly optimised JS/CSS loading so that assets only load on pages or posts where the shortcode is present.

Built-in customization options

Two output layout types: Vertical or Horizontal
Five items per row grid for Vertical layout
Three items per row for Horizontal layout
Two image output shapes: Rounded or Square
Two ways to display the member’s description: List item or Tooltip. Tooltip description will show up when hovering over the image
Text Align: Left, Center, Right
Justity description independently
Changeable “Read More” and “Show Less” labels for description excerpt
Easily customize Font Color for all output elements (Unlimited options)
Easily customize Font Size for all output elements
Easily customize Description Lenght if displayed as “List Item” (Range: 50 to 500 characters)

Demo Showcase: Vertical layout, 3(three) per row grid, Rounded Image, Description as “List item”

Demo Showcase: Vertical layout, 3(three) per row grid, Square Image, Description as “Tooltip”

Demo Showcase: Horizontal layout, 3(three) per row grid, Rounded Image, Description as “List item”

Demo Showcase: Horizontal layout, 3(three) per row grid, Square Image, Description as “Tooltip”

Team Settings panels

Drag & Drop member ordering

Create / Edit Team panel (Full view sample)

    • Steve Miller

    • PHP Developer
    • +01 234 56 78 90
    • steve.miller@company.com
    • Anna Martin

    • UI/UX Graphic Designer
    • +01 234 56 78 90
    • anna.martin@company.com
    • John Dole

    • UI/UX Graphic Designer
    • +01 234 56 78 90
    • john.dole@company.com
    • Matt Jones

    • Back End Developer
    • +01 234 56 78 90
    • matt.jones@company.com
    • Emily Cooper

    • Copyrighter
    • +01 234 56 78 90
    • emily.cooper@company.com
    • Emma Smith

    • Back End Developer
    • +01 234 56 78 90
    • emma.smith@company.com
    • Jane Watson

    • Secretary
    • +01 234 56 78 90
    • jane.watson@company.com
    • David Jonathan

    • Supervisor
    • +01 234 56 78 90
    • david.jonathan@company.com